GEPŠ

Učitelji

Učitelj

El. naslov

Predmet, razrednik

Govorilne ure

Igor Cestnik

igor.cestnik@guest.arnes.si

MAT

 TOR 10.00-10.45

Dimitri Dokić

dimitri.dokic@guest.arnes.si NPEN, PZI, ZPV, NAP ČET 13.00-14.00

Lilijana Gustinčič Furlan

lili.gustincic@guest.arnes.si

SLO (3. PT, 4. PT)

 

Davor Jurković

davor.jurkovic@seps.si UIP  

Matjaž Kocjančič

matjaz.kocjancic@guest.arnes.si

ITK, UIP, UPN, UMN, 1. EE

 ČET. 8.00-8.35

Mojca Marija Markač

mojca.vozic@gmail.com SLO, 1. PT SRE 10.50-11.35 

Suzana Majer

majer.suzana@gmail.com

ZGO

 

Breda Novak

breda.novak@guest.arnes.si KEM

 ČET 10.55-11.40

Rajko Ožbolt

rajko.ozbolt@guest.arnes.si

ŠVZ, 3. PT

 TOR 8.00-8.45

Katja Pobega

katja.pobega@guest.arnes.si

SLO, 3. EE

TOR 9.00-9.30

Andrej Podpečan

ap.instrukcije@gmail.com

FIZ

TOR 8.00-8.45 

Karmen Prodan Gregorič

karmen.prodan@guest.arnes.si

LZD

 ČET 10.00-10.30

Rok Sorta

rok.sorta@guest.arnes.si

POM, VRM, MAN, POT, 4. PT

TOR 10.00-10.45

Martin Spacal

martin.spacal@guest.arnes.si

PSI, svetovalna služba

ČET 8.45-9.30

Robert Stegel

robert.stegel@guest.arnes.si

IOV, IEKI, PPEE, LEA 4. EE

SRE 11.40-12.25 

Klavdija Šavle

klavdija.savle@guest.arnes.si

ANG, 2. PT

 TOR 8.50-9.35

Timothy Šuc

timothy.suc@guest.arnes.si

NAG, ENA

SRE 10.00-10.45

Igor Kralj

oki@gpiran.si

INF 

TOR 10.50-11.30

 Lorena Štemberger

lorena.stemberger@guest.arnes.si  ZGO (1. EE) 

PON 8.50-9.30

Kristina Ugrin Knap

kristina.ugrin@guest.arnes.si

ITJ, UME, 2. EE

PET 11.40-12.25

 Mira Vasić

mira.v@siol.net  ANG (1. EE) 

PET 12.50-13.35